eBook

I’m currently in the process of weeding out a few typos and grammatical errors that crept into the first edition. The red-penning should be done by this evening. Once I’ve amended the manuscript, which should take a couple of days of work, I will have the second edition on Lulu by the end of the week.

Once this is available I plan to turn The Gamblers into an eBook. Fortunately, I have the tools to undertake this process myself. But producing something which looks professional might take a few days of blood, sweat and (without doubt) tears. I haven’t given full thought to the price, but £2.99 seems like a decent price with a mass-market appeal.

Getting interest and decent sales for Christmas is the ideal scenario. However, selling enough to generate decent word-of-mouth would be just as nice.

Leave a Reply

