You know it’s just one of those days…

…when you can’t stop eating. I mean, really, I’ve been hungry all bloody day. I had a breakfast bar, and then a muffin that was going spare for breakfast, then I had a large vegetarian buffet thing for lunch, followed by crisps and a mini chocolate Swiss roll later in the afternoon. Now I’m sat here contemplating what to make for dinner and my stomach is growling like crazy, making the kind of sounds you might expect your stomach to make if you had been starved for a week. I’m actually in some pain here.

Sod it, I’m off to make something to eat!

Leave a Reply

