Deadline missed – apology

I had specified not so long ago that my novella The Hunters would have an October 1st publication date. For various reasons (which I’ll go into in a separate post over the weekend) this will no longer be the case.

The release date will now be December 5th. Basically I have several things that have come up as more urgent (again, will explain later) and these need to be addressed first, added to which I want to get this release right – fully corrected, nicely designed and with no readability issues.

I apologise to those who were hoping to get their hands on the finished article but, trust me, it’ll be worth the wait. I’d rather delay and lose a bit of momentum to ensure that what you have in your hands is the pukka article, the bee’s knees, the dog’s bollocks or, as the Teesside folks would have it, make sure it’s as quality as fuck!

Martin

Leave a Reply

