This has been my find of the year, thus far…

Don’t you just love it when you find something really special?

Well, for me, finding the Munsey’s website is exactly that – something really fucking special. It’s kind of like finding a first edition paperback of GBH by Ted Lewis or a paperback you’ve been looking for for ages in a second hand bookstore.

My phone and tablet now have nicely formatted ebooks by Charles Willeford, Jonathan Latimer, Peter Rabe, Charles Williams, Fredric Brown and even David Goodis and John D MacDonald.

You have no idea how happy this makes me. Some of these I’ve been trying to get as paperbacks for a while and now I have them for absolutely nothing at all!

Leave a Reply

