Normal service will be resumed shortly

I’ve been shit. Sorry!

A combination of intermittent work and a short story collection that won’t stop giving me grief has caused this hiatus from blogging (and from writing in general, barring the odd good day when I have been able to motivate myself). However, I have a couple of reviews to upload this week: Killing Cupid by Mark Edwards and Louise Voss; and Beautiful, Naked & Dead by Josh Stallings. Also, slowly but surely I am writing again. Not much admittedly, but not much is better than nothing.

Hell, I might just finish this damn short collection and a Stanton Brothers novellette this year. And there will always be more reviews.

So normal service will be resumed shortly.

Leave a Reply

