Festive Spirit – The Martin Stanley December Sale!

Gamblers Greatest HuntersI’m not known for my festive spirit, in fact I’m universally renowned as a cantankerous miserable git, so this is a rarity for me. However, call it the festive season getting to me, call it the potential Mayan Apocalypse, or just call it plain craziness on my part, but from 21/12/2012 (or tomorrow, if you prefer things simple) until the end of the month ALL of my books will be $0.99 or £0.99 on Kindle.

That’s right, you read that correctly. $0.99/£0.99 on ALL of my books.

The Gamblers (normally £2.99/$3.99), The Hunters (normally £1.99/$2.99) and The Greatest Show in Town (normally £1.99/$2.99) are all CHEAP AS HELL!

That’s right, you read correctly. CHEAP AS HELL!

If you haven’t bought my books before then now is the time to do so. This offer is strictly limited – so spread the word.

Leave a Reply

